Nightwing: The Series

Nightwing: The Series

Sep. 29, 2014
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Temporadas e episódios





Bob Lee Dysinger isSlade Wilson/Deathstroke
Slade Wilson/Deathstroke
Danny Shepherd isDick Grayson/Nightwing
Dick Grayson/Nightwing


“Nightwing: The Series” follows the story of Batman’s former sidekick, Dick Grayson aka Robin. After a falling out with his mentor, Dick abandons Gotham and everyone in it. Emerging in the City of Bludhaven years later, Dick takes on the guise of “Nightwing” easily defeating the petty criminals who infest it. But he soon realizes he may have bitten off more than he can chew when a mysterious and dangerous assassin only known as ‘Deathstroke, begins targeting Bludhaven citizens. Can he defend his new home and the lives of it’s inhabitants from the most dangerous foe he’s ever faced!? Only time will tell in this epic 5 part mini-series!

Nightwing: The Series
Original title Nightwing: The Series
TMDb Rating 8 3 votes
First air date Sep. 29, 2014
Last air date Oct. 27, 2014
Seasons 1
Episódios 5

Deixe um comentário